18° 30°
Weather

Rules for participation in the "PERPIGNAN Week-end découverte" competition

The organizer of the competition, hereinafter referred to as the "Organizer", is PERPIGNAN RAYONNEMENT-OFFICE DE TOURISME MUNICIPAL, a local public establishment of an industrial or commercial nature, whose head office is located at HOTEL DE VILLE PLACE DE LA LOGE 66000 PERPIGNAN and whose SIREN number is 922917612.

The Organizer manages several accounts on the social networks Facebook, and Instagram on which it organizes a free contest with no obligation to purchase aimed at making participants win a prize (hereinafter "Game").

This Game is put online for a limited time and announced by the Organizer through a post on the Organizer's Page on the Facebook and Instagram social networks inviting the player to participate (hereinafter "the Announcement").

The Game is governed by these general rules (hereinafter referred to as the "Rules"), which set out the rules, the address of the accounts concerned, the mechanics of participation in the Game, as well as the Game's start and end dates, number of winners and prize.

The Game is accessible on the Organizer's Instagram and Facebook accounts.

The Organizer's Instagram account is entitled "📸 Office de tourisme Perpignan", has the pseudonym @perpignancentredumonde and can be accessed at the following address: https://www.instagram.com/perpignancentredumonde/  

The Facebook account of the Organizer is entitled "Perpignan Tourisme", it has the pseudonym @perpignantourisme and is accessible at the following address: https://www.facebook.com/perpignantourisme/

Duration: This Game runs from Thursday, May 23, 2024 to Sunday, June 9, 2024.

Entry deadline: Sunday June 9, 2024 at 11:59pm.

Draw date: from Monday June 10, 2024.

Winner notification date: from Tuesday June 11, 2024.

The Rules are applicable as of Thursday, May 23, 2024 and are available on the perpignantourisme.com site (hereinafter the "Site"), at the following address: https://www.perpignantourisme.com/reglement-jeu-concours

The Game is not associated with, or managed or sponsored by Facebook and/or Instagram.

Participation in the contest implies express and unreserved acceptance of the present rules in all their stipulations, as well as the laws and regulations applicable to games and contests in force in France.

3.1 General information

The Game is open to all natural persons of legal age residing in mainland France.

Participation in the Game is free and no purchase is necessary.

The Organizer's staff and companies having collaborated to their organization or realization are not authorized to participate.

Only one entry per person will be accepted.

Entries received by any means other than those specified below will not be considered. Similarly, any entry that is incomplete, contains inaccurate contact details or is sent after the entry deadline will be deemed invalid.

Proven intent to cheat or attempted cheating by a participant, in particular by creating false identities enabling multiple registrations, may result in formal and definitive disqualification from participating in the Game.

Participation in the Game implies :

  • have an account on the relevant social network;
  • accept the conditions of use imposed by the social network concerned;
  • the Organizer is and remains a third party to these social networks
  • to have read and accepted the Rules of the Game published on the Site (a link to the Rules will be posted on the Game Announcement).
  • respect the game mechanics described below.

3.2 Game mechanics

The Organizer publishes the Game Announcement on its Pages on the Facebook and Instagram social networks.

From the Ad, the player is invited to perform a specific action on the Organizer's Page on the Facebook and/or Instagram social network.

This action consists of posting a comment on the publication of the Organizer's Announcement. Completion of this action validates the player's registration for the Game.

Comments published by participants must respect the following framework:

  • Not to give a negative or degrading image of people or the Organizer, nor to undermine the image or values of the Organizer;
  • The comments submitted must not be contrary to the law or offend public decency, including, but not limited to, pornographic, racist, discriminatory, violent, insulting to persons, or the like.

The organizing company invites future participants to subscribe to its Pages on the Facebook and Instagram social networks, to share its Ad, to tag a friend.

The organizing company suggests that future participants subscribe to the partner's page and follow the partner's Instagram account.

The Partner's Facebook account is called "Richou Voyages", its pseudonym is @RichouVoyages and it can be accessed at the following address: https://www.facebook.com/RichouVoyages

The Partner's Instagram account is called "Richou Voyages", its pseudonym is @richou_voyages and it can be accessed at the following address: https://www.instagram.com/richou_voyages/

As the game is accessible on the Facebook and Instagram platforms, these platforms will under no circumstances be held responsible in the event of a dispute relating to the game. Facebook and Instagram are neither organizers nor sponsors of the operation.

The winner of the Game is chosen from among the registered players by random draw via the Lukky application.

Number of winners drawn: one (1) winner.

The winner will be chosen by random draw from among the Internet users who have fulfilled the aforementioned participation conditions.

If, after a winner has been determined, there is any doubt as to the accuracy of the contact details provided by the winner, the Organizer reserves the right to request any supporting documents in order to definitively validate the awarding of the prize. If the winner refuses to provide contact details, fails to reply to the Organizer or provides insufficient information, the Organizer may disqualify the winner and no prize will be awarded.

The winner will be notified of the receipt of his/her prize by sending a message via the messaging system of the relevant social network, and we will then ask him/her to contact us by e-mail in order to give him/her his/her prize in return. The winner will have to confirm by message on the social network concerned or by email to the address contact-office@perpignan.fr, that he/she accepts his/her prize and the conditions of attribution of the prize, within eight (8) calendar days from receipt of the message notifying the winner of the prize. Failure to confirm acceptance and provide the requested information within the aforementioned period will result in the loss of the right to claim the prize. The prize will then not be awarded and may under no circumstances be claimed at a later date.

In the event of a winner's express waiver of entitlement to his or her prize, the latter will be retained by the Organizer and may be used in a subsequent operation, if the nature of the prize so permits, and without the Organizer's liability being incurred as a result.

The Organizer will not be held responsible for any problems related to the use of this prize.

Prize: The person selected at random will win a 4-day/3-night "PERPIGNAN Week-end découverte" holiday for 2 people in Perpignan, marketed by the 29 agencies of the Richou Voyages group.

The prize is valid for a 3-night stay in a 4* hotel for 2 people. Airline tickets are valid on a return flight with Volotea for 2 people, subject to availability.

Flights and hotel stays must take place between 08/23/2024 and 01/11/2024, subject to availability. Tickets are non-transferable and non-changeable after issue, and the value of the prize may under no circumstances be exchanged for cash or any other goods or services.

Value of the prize: €1,260 including VAT (€630 per person), not including any costs incurred by the Organizer in providing the prize.

The Lot includes:

  • air transport from Nantes to Perpignan and return (hold baggage included),
  • airport taxes,
  • accommodation at the Holiday Inn 4* hotel in a double or twin room,
  • breakfasts,
  • dinner on the first evening at "La Table du Mas",
  • tourist tax,
  • second evening dinner at Casa Sansa,
  • Perpignan l'Incontournable" guided tour ticket,
  • entrance to the "Hyacinthe Rigaud" museum,
  • entrance to Aquarium Oniria in Canet-en-Roussillon.

The Lot does not include :

  • lunches from day 1 to day 4,
  • vehicle rental,
  • tips,
  • insurance,
  • personal expenses.

The prize is strictly personal and non-transferable. It may not be contested by the winner, nor may it be exchanged for cash, nor may it be replaced or exchanged for any reason whatsoever, particularly in the event of loss or theft. If the winner is unwilling or unable to take possession of or use the prize during its period of validity, he/she will not be entitled to any compensation, and the Organizer reserves the right to award the prize to an alternate winner designated by drawing lots.

The value of this prize is determined at the time of drafting the Rules and cannot be contested. The Organizer reserves the right to replace the prize with one of an equivalent nature and value, should circumstances beyond its control oblige it to do so, without incurring any liability as a result.

The prize may be subject to specific conditions of use imposed by the provider or seller/distributor of the prize, which it is up to the participants and the winner to accept.

The winner will be informed in a message published on the social network in question and/or by e-mail and/or private message on the social network in question and will receive on this occasion all the practical information concerning the methods of recovery and use of his/her prize.

Any winner who does not reply within the time indicated in the above-mentioned information message to claim his/her prize will be deemed to have forfeited the prize and the prize may be awarded to an alternate winner (see article 5 above) or not put back into play at the discretionary choice of the Organizer.

Participants authorize any verification of their identity. Any fraudulent, false, misleading, incorrect or inaccurate indication of identity will result in the elimination of the participant.

The Organizer cannot be held responsible in the event of identity theft or any other act of deception on the part of one of the participants.

The Organizer is responsible for processing participants' personal data, within the meaning of the European Regulation on the Protection of Personal Data ("RGPD").

The purpose of the processing is the proper management of the Game in which the user has chosen to participate.

The legal basis for the processing, due to the nature of the Organizer, is the performance of a mission of public interest entrusted to the Organizer, which is responsible for the processing.

In order to participate in the Games, the Organizer needs to collect and process: the pseudonym or first and last names used to identify participants' accounts on the Facebook and Instagram social networks.

Therefore, in order to award the prize to the winning participant, the Organizer collects from the participant, using the means mentioned in article 6, the data strictly necessary for the awarding of the prizes (including surname, first name, postal address, telephone number or e-mail address). When the awarding of a prize requires the collection from the participant of data concerning a third party (for example, the awarding of a nominative ticket), the participant guarantees that the third party has been informed of the Rules. 

Without this data, participation in the Game and the awarding of the prize are impossible.
This data is intended solely for use by the Organizer's teams and any subcontractors.

The participant is informed that the Organizer uses the Lukky application for the draws. Details of the processing carried out by the site can be found at the following address: https://www.lukky.app/fr/privacy-policy

The Organizer will only process the data collected for the duration of the Game.

The data subject has the following rights:

  • a right of access to your personal data, in order to verify its accuracy and, if necessary, to request that it be corrected, completed or updated.
  • a right to object: the right to object at any time to the processing of your data. Exercising this right will result in the termination of your participation in the Game.
  • the right to limit data processing: the right to temporarily block the use of your data: no operations can be performed on it.

If you wish to exercise these rights and obtain information about yourself, please send an e-mail to contact-office@perpignan.fr or write to Monsieur le Délégué à la Protection des Données, Office de Tourisme de Perpignan, Place de la loge 66000 Perpignan.

You also have the right to lodge a complaint with the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés - CNIL - the French personal data protection authority, 3 Place de Fontenoy - TSA 80715, 75334 PARIS CEDEX 07 or online at https://www.cnil.fr.

The Organizer shall not be held liable in the event of malicious intervention, connection problems, hardware or software problems, or disruptions outside the Organizer that could affect the proper conduct of the Contest. In particular, the Organizer offers no guarantee in connection with social networks. Participation in this Game implies knowledge and acceptance of the characteristics and limits of the Internet and social networks, the lack of protection of certain data against possible misappropriation or piracy and against the risks of contamination by any viruses circulating on the network.

The Organizer reserves the right to interrupt, postpone, modify, shorten, extend or cancel the Game if circumstances so require (in particular if the proper administrative and technical operation of the Game is disrupted by a virus, computer bug, unauthorized human intervention or any other cause beyond the Organizer's control). The Organizer may not be held liable in such a case.

If the prize is sent by post or electronically, the Organizer provides no guarantee and assumes no responsibility or obligation with regard to the prize other than that of sending it to the winner. In this respect, the Organizer may not be held liable in the event of loss and/or deterioration of the prize in the event of malfunction of the Internet network, telephone lines or receiving equipment preventing the proper routing of electronic mail.

The Organizer declines all responsibility for any incidents or accidents that may occur to the winner during the enjoyment of his/her prize or that may affect said prize.

Participation in the Game implies full and unreserved acceptance of the Rules.

No oral or telephone inquiries concerning the interpretation or application of the Regulations will be entertained.

Any dispute or claim relating to this Game must be made in writing and will not be taken into consideration after a period of one (1) month from the closing date of the Game.

Any disputed interpretation of the Rules, as well as any cases not provided for, will be decided by the Organizer.

The Game and the interpretation of the Rules are governed by French law.

Any fraud or failure to comply with the Rules may result in the exclusion of the perpetrator from the Games, with the Organizer reserving the right to take legal action if necessary.

The Organizer does not assume any additional travel or accommodation expenses, and/or any other expenses related to the use of the prize, which remain the exclusive responsibility of the participant.

The Organizer does not cover any connection costs incurred for participation in the Game, in particular Internet subscriptions.

The Game Rules are available free of charge at the following Internet address: https://www.perpignantourisme.com/reglement-jeu-concours 

No paper entries will be sent by the Organizer.

14° 27°
Weather

Règlement de la participation au jeu concours intitulé « PERPIGNAN Week-end découverte »

L’organisateur du concours, dénommé ci-après « Organisateur » PERPIGNAN RAYONNEMENT-OFFICE DE TOURISME MUNICIPAL, Établissement public local à caractère industriel ou commercial, dont le siège est situé à HOTEL DE VILLE PLACE DE LA LOGE 66000 PERPIGNAN et le numéro SIREN est 922917612.

L’Organisateur gère plusieurs comptes sur les réseaux sociaux Facebook, et Instagram sur lesquelles il organise un jeu-concours gratuit et sans obligation d’achat visant à faire gagner un lot aux participants (ci-après « Jeu »).

Ce Jeu est mis en ligne pour une durée limitée et annoncé par l’Organisateur par un post sur la Page de l’Organisateur sur les réseaux sociaux Facebook et Instagram invitant le joueur à participer (ci-après « l’Annonce »).

Le Jeu est régi par le présent règlement général (ci-après « Règlement ») qui en fixe les règles, l’adresse des comptes concernées, la mécanique de participation au Jeu, ainsi que les dates de début et fin, nombre de gagnants et dotation du Jeu.

Le Jeu est accessible sur les comptes Instagram et Facebook de l’Organisateur.

Le compte Instagram de l’Organisateur est intitulé « 📸 Office de tourisme Perpignan », il a pour pseudonyme @perpignancentredumonde et est accessible à l’adresse suivante : https://www.instagram.com/perpignancentredumonde/  

Le compte Facebook de l’Organisateur est intitulé « Perpignan Tourisme », il a pour pseudonyme @perpignantourisme et est accessible à l’adresse suivante : https://www.facebook.com/perpignantourisme/

Durée : Ce Jeu est organisé sur la période allant du jeudi 23 mai 2024 au dimanche 9 juin 2024.

Date limite d’inscription : dimanche 9 juin 2024 à 23h59.

Date du tirage au sort : à partir du lundi 10 juin 2024.

Date d’information des gagnants : à partir du mardi 11 juin 2024.

Le Règlement est applicable à compter du jeudi 23 mai 2024 et est disponible sur le site perpignantourisme.com (ci-après le « Site »), à l’adresse : https://www.perpignantourisme.com/reglement-jeu-concours

Le Jeu n’est pas associé à, ou géré ou sponsorisé par Facebook et/ou Instagram.

La participation au concours implique l’acceptation expresse et sans réserve du présent règlement en toutes ses stipulations ainsi que des lois et règlements applicables aux jeux et concours en vigueur en France.

3.1 Généralités

Le Jeu est ouvert à toute personne physique majeure domiciliée en France métropolitaine.

La participation au Jeu est gratuite et sans obligation d’achat.

Le personnel Organisateur et des sociétés ayant collaboré à leur organisation ou à leur réalisation ne sont pas autorisés à y participer.

Il ne sera accepté qu’une seule participation par personne physique.

Toute inscription par un autre moyen que ceux-précisés ci-après ne pourra être prise en compte. De même, toute participation notamment incomplète, avec des coordonnées inexactes ou envoyée après la date limite d’inscription, sera considérée comme nulle.

La volonté de fraude avérée ou la tentative de tricherie démontrée d’un participant, notamment, par la création de fausses identités permettant de s’inscrire plusieurs fois pourra être sanctionnée par l’interdiction formelle et définitive de participer au Jeu.

La participation au Jeu implique :

  • de bénéficier d’un compte sur le réseau social concerné ;
  • d’accepter les conditions d’utilisation imposées par le réseau social concerné ;
  • l’Organisateur est et reste tiers à ces réseaux sociaux
  • d’avoir pris connaissance et d’accepter le Règlement du Jeu publié sur le Site (un lien vers le Règlement sera mis en place sur l’Annonce de Jeu).
  • de respecter la mécanique de Jeu décrite ci-après.

3.2 Mécanique du Jeu

L’Organisateur publie l’Annonce du Jeu sur ses Pages sur les réseaux sociaux Facebook et Instagram.

À partir de l’Annonce, le joueur est invité à effectuer une action spécifique sur la Page de l’Organisateur sur le réseau social Facebook et/ou Instagram.

Cette action consiste notamment à poster un commentaire sur la publication de l’Annonce de l’Organisateur. L’action complétée valide l’inscription du joueur au Jeu.

Les commentaires publiés par les participants devront respecter le cadre suivant :

  • Ne pas donner une image négative ou dégradante des personnes ou de l’Organisateur, ni porter atteinte à l’image ou aux valeurs de l’Organisateur ;
  • Les commentaires soumis ne doivent être ni contraires à la loi ni porter atteinte aux bonnes mœurs entendu non limitativement comme étant à caractère pornographique, raciste, discriminant, violent, insultant pour les personnes, ou autre de même type.

La société organisatrice propose aux futurs participants de s’abonner à ses Pages sur les réseaux sociaux Facebook et Instagram, à partager son Annonce, à taguer un ami.

La société organisatrice propose aux futurs participants de s’abonner à la page du partenaire et à suivre le compte Instagram de celui-ci.

Le compte Facebook du Partenaire est intitulé « Richou Voyages », il a pour pseudonyme @RichouVoyages et est accessible à l’adresse suivante : https://www.facebook.com/RichouVoyages

Le compte Instagram du Partenaire est intitulé « Richou Voyages », il a pour pseudonyme @richou_voyages et est accessible à l’adresse suivante : https://www.instagram.com/richou_voyages/

Le jeu étant accessible sur les plateformes Facebook et Instagram, ces plateformes ne seront en aucun cas tenues responsables en cas de litige lié au Jeu. Facebook et Instagram ne sont ni organisateurs, ni parrains de l’opération.

Le gagnant du Jeu est désigné parmi les joueurs inscrits par tirage au sort via l’application Lukky.

Nombre de gagnants tirés au sort : un (1) gagnant.

Le gagnant sera désigné par tirage au sort parmi les internautes qui auront rempli les conditions de participation précitées.

S’il apparaît après détermination d’un gagnant qu’un doute existe sur l’exactitude des coordonnées fournies par ce dernier, l’Organisateur se réserve le droit de solliciter toutes pièces justificatives aux fins de valider définitivement l’attribution du lot. Si le gagnant refuse de communiquer ses coordonnées, s’abstient de répondre à l’Organisateur ou communique des informations insuffisantes, l’Organisateur pourra disqualifier le gagnant et aucun lot ne lui sera attribué.

Le gagnant sera averti de l’obtention de son lot par l’envoi d’un message via la messagerie du réseau social concerné puis nous lui demanderons de nous contacter par courrier électronique afin de lui donner en retour son lot. Le gagnant devra confirmer par message sur le réseau social concerné ou par email à l’adresse contact-office@perpignan.fr, qu’il accepte son lot et les conditions d’attribution du lot, dans un délai de huit (8) jours calendaires à compter de la réception du message de notification du gain. L’absence de confirmation de l’acceptation et de fourniture des informations sollicitées dans le délai précité entraînera la perte du droit à réclamation du lot. Le lot ne sera alors pas attribué et ne pourra en aucun cas être réclamé ultérieurement.

En cas de renonciation expresse d’un gagnant à bénéficier de son lot, celle-ci sera conservée par l’Organisateur et pourra être utilisée dans le cadre d’une opération ultérieure, si la nature du lot le permet, et sans que la responsabilité de l’Organisateur ne puisse être engagée de ce fait.

L’Organisateur ne sera en aucun cas tenu pour responsable des problèmes liés à l’utilisation de ce lot.

Dotation : La personne tirée au sort gagnera un lot d’un séjour intitulé « PERPIGNAN Week-end découverte » pour 2 personnes d’une durée de 4 jours / 3 nuits à Perpignan commercialisé par les 29 agences du groupe Richou Voyages.

Le Lot est valable pour un séjour de 3 nuits dans un hôtel 4* pour 2 personnes. Les billets d’avion sont valables sur un vol aller-retour avec la compagnie aérienne Volotea pour 2 personnes en fonction des disponibilités.

Les vols et le séjour à l’hôtel doivent s’effectuer entre le 23/08/2024 et le 01/11/2024, sous réserve de disponibilité. Les billets sont non cessibles, non modifiables après émission et la valeur du lot ne pourra en aucun cas être exigée en espèce ou contre tout autre bien ou service.

Valeur de la dotation : 1260 € TTC (630€ par personne), non compris les éventuels frais de mise à disposition du lot par l’Organisateur.

Le Lot comprend :

  • transport aérien de Nantes à Perpignan et retour (bagage en soute inclus),
  • taxes aéroports,
  • logement à l’hôtel Holiday Inn 4* en chambre double ou twin,
  • petits déjeuners,
  • dîner du premier soir à « La Table du Mas »,
  • taxe de séjour,
  • dîner du second soir à « Casa Sansa »,
  • billet visite guidée « Perpignan l’Incontournable »,
  • entrée musée « Hyacinthe Rigaud »,
  • entrée Aquarium Oniria à Canet-en-Roussillon.

Le Lot ne comprend pas :

  • déjeuners du jour 1 au jour 4,
  • location d’un véhicule,
  • pourboires,
  • assurances,
  • dépenses d’ordre personnel.

Le lot est par principe strictement personnel et n’est pas cessible. Il ne peut pas donner lieu, de la part du gagnant, à une quelconque contestation, ni à la remise de leur contre-valeur en espèces, ni à leur remplacement ou échange pour quelque raison que ce soit, notamment en cas de perte ou de vol. Si le gagnant ne voulait ou ne pouvait prendre possession de son lot ou l’utiliser durant sa période de validité, il n’aurait droit à aucune compensation, et l‘Organisateur se réserve alors le droit d’attribuer le lot à un gagnant suppléant désigné par tirage au sort.

La valeur de ce lot est déterminée au moment de la rédaction du Règlement et ne saurait faire l’objet d’une contestation. L’Organisateur se réserve le droit de remplacer le lot par un lot de nature et de valeur équivalente, si des circonstances indépendantes de sa volonté l’y contraignaient, sans engager sa responsabilité de ce fait.

Le lot peut être soumis à des conditions d’utilisation particulières imposées par le prestataire ou le vendeur/distributeur du lot, qu’il appartient aux participants et au gagnant d’accepter.

Le gagnant sera informé dans un message publié sur le réseau social en question et/ou par e‑mail et/ou message privé sur le réseau social en question et recevra à cette occasion toutes les informations pratiques quant aux modalités de récupération et d’utilisation de son lot.

Tout gagnant ne donnant pas de réponse dans le délai indiqué dans le message d’information susvisé pour récupérer son lot sera réputé renoncer à celui-ci et le lot pourra être attribué à un gagnant suppléant (voir article 5 ci-dessus) ou non remis en jeu au choix discrétionnaire de l’Organisateur.

Les participants autorisent toute vérification concernant leur identité. Toute indication d’identité frauduleuse, fausse, mensongère, incorrecte, inexacte entraîne l’élimination du participant.

L’Organisateur ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue responsable en cas d’usurpation d’identité ou de tout autre acte de tromperie de l’un des participants sur son identité.

L’Organisateur est responsable du traitement des données personnelles des participants, au sens du Règlement européen relatif à la protection des données personnelles (« RGPD »).

Le traitement a pour finalité la bonne gestion du Jeu auquel l’utilisateur a choisi de participer.

La base légale du traitement, en raison de la nature de l’Organisateur, est l’exécution d’une mission d’intérêt public dont est investi l’Organisateur, responsable du traitement.

Pour la participation aux Jeux, l’Organisateur a besoin de collecter et traiter : le pseudonyme ou les nom et prénom servant d’appellation au compte des participants sur les réseaux sociaux Facebook et Instagram.

Aussi, et afin d’attribuer son lot au participant gagnant, l’Organisateur collecte auprès du participant, en utilisant les moyens mentionnés à l’article 6, les données strictement nécessaires à l’attribution des dotations (dont nom, prénom, adresse postale, numéro de téléphone ou adresse email). Lorsque l’attribution d’un lot nécessite la collecte auprès du participant de données concernant une tierce personne (par exemple l’attribution d’un ticket nominatif), ce participant garantit que la tierce personne est informée du Règlement. 

Sans ces données, la participation au Jeu et l’attribution de la dotation sont impossibles.
Ces données sont uniquement destinées aux équipes de l’Organisateur et à ses éventuels sous-traitants.

Le participant est informé que l’Organisateur utilise pour les tirages au sort l’application Lukky. Les traitements opérés par le site sont précisés à cette adresse : https://www.lukky.app/fr/privacy-policy

L’Organisateur ne traite les données ainsi collectées que pour la durée dudit Jeu.

La personne concernée dispose des droits suivants :

  • d’un droit d’accès aux informations vous concernant, afin d’en vérifier l’exactitude et, le cas échéant, afin d’en demander la rectification, de les compléter, de les mettre à jour.
  • d’un droit d’opposition : droit de vous opposer à tout moment au traitement de vos données. L’exercice de ce droit entraîne l’arrêt de votre participation au Jeu.
  • d’un droit à la limitation du traitement des données : droit de bloquer temporairement l’utilisation de vos données : aucune opération ne peut être réalisée sur celles-ci.

Si vous souhaitez exercer ces droits et obtenir communication des informations vous concernant, vous pouvez vous adresser à l’adresse mail suivante : contact-office@perpignan.fr ou à l’adresse postale suivante Monsieur le Délégué à la Protection des Données, Office de Tourisme de Perpignan, Place de la loge 66000 Perpignan.

Vous disposez également du droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés – CNIL- l’autorité française de protection des données personnelles, 3 Place de Fontenoy – TSA 80715, 75334 PARIS CEDEX 07 ou en ligne sur https://www.cnil.fr

L‘Organisateur ne sera pas responsable en cas d’intervention malveillante, de problèmes de connexion, de problèmes de matériel ou logiciel, de perturbations extérieures à l’Organisateur qui pourraient affecter le bon déroulement du Jeu. Notamment, l’Organisateur n’offre aucune garantie en lien avec les réseaux sociaux. La participation à ce Jeu implique la connaissance et l’acceptation des caractéristiques et des limites d’internet et des réseaux sociaux, l’absence de protection de certaines données contre d’éventuels détournements ou piratages et contre les risques de contamination par d’éventuels virus circulants sur le réseau.

L’Organisateur se réserve le droit d’interrompre, de reporter, de modifier, d’écourter, de prolonger ou d’annuler le Jeu si les circonstances l’exigent (notamment si le bon déroulement administratif et technique du Jeu est perturbé par un virus, bug informatique, intervention humaine non-autorisée ou toute autre cause échappant à l’Organisateur.). Sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée de ce fait.

En cas d’envoi du lot par voie postale ou électronique, l’Organisateur ne fournit aucune garantie et ne prend aucune responsabilité ni obligation quant au lot autre que celle de les adresser au gagnant. À ce titre, l’Organisateur ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu responsable en cas de perte et/ou de détérioration du lot en cas de dysfonctionnement du réseau Internet, des lignes téléphoniques, du matériel de réception empêchant le bon acheminement de courriers électroniques.

L’Organisateur décline toute responsabilité pour tous les incidents et accidents qui pourraient arriver au gagnant pendant la jouissance de son lot ou qui pourraient affecter ledit lot.

La participation au Jeu implique l’acceptation entière et sans réserve du Règlement.

Il ne sera répondu à aucune demande orale ou téléphonique concernant l’interprétation ou l’application du Règlement.

Toute contestation ou réclamation relative à ce Jeu devra être formulée par écrit et ne pourra être prise en considération au-delà du délai d’un (1) mois à compter de la date de clôture du Jeu.

Toute interprétation litigieuse du Règlement, ainsi que tous les cas non prévus seront tranchés souverainement par l’Organisateur.

Le déroulement du Jeu et l’interprétation du Règlement sont soumis au droit français.

Toute fraude ou non-respect du Règlement pourra donner lieu à l’exclusion du Jeux de son auteur, l’Organisateur se réservant, le cas échéant, le droit d’engager à son encontre des poursuites judiciaires.

L’Organisateur ne prend pas en charge les frais de déplacement ou d’hébergement supplémentaires, et/ou tout autres frais liés à l’utilisation du lot, lesquels demeurent à la charge exclusive du participant.

L’Organisateur ne prend pas en charge les frais de connexion engagés pour la participation au Jeu, notamment l’abonnement à internet.

Le Règlement propre au Jeu est gratuitement accessible à cette adresse internet : https://www.perpignantourisme.com/reglement-jeu-concours 

Aucun envoi papier ne sera effectué par l’Organisateur.