18° 30°
Weather

Our main labels

A certified town!

The city of Perpignan and its facilities boast a number of different labels, a guarantee of quality and the resort's commitment to accessible, sustainable tourism.

 

City of Art and History

City of Art and History

This label is awarded by the French Minister of Culture, after consultation with the Conseil national des Villes et Pays d'art et d'histoire, and qualifies areas which, aware of the importance of their architecture and heritage being appropriated by local residents, are committed to an active approach to knowledge, conservation, mediation and support for the quality of their architecture and living environment.

1

The Accueil Vélo quality mark

Accueil Vélo quality mark

(obtained in 2023, for 2 years) This is a national brand guaranteeing a welcome, services and specific facilities tailored to the needs of cycling tourists along France's cycle routes.

2

Tourism and disabilities

The Tourism and Handicaps Label

(obtained in 2021, for 5 years, for 4 disability families - mental, motor, visual and hearing) It recognizes the accessibility of our premises, and the facilities and services we offer, as well as the quality of our welcome, for the disabled public.

3

Remarkable contemporary architecture

The Outstanding Contemporary Architecture Label

The "Remarkable Contemporary Architecture" label is awarded to buildings, architectural ensembles, engineering structures and developments that have previously been awarded the "20th Century Heritage" label and that are not classified or listed as historic monuments, among projects less than 100 years old, whose design is of sufficient architectural or technical interest.

4

Vignobles et Découvertes

The Vignobles et Découvertes label

(obtained in 2022) Created in 2009, the Vignobles & Découvertes label is awarded for a 3-year period by Atout France, on the recommendation of the Conseil Supérieur de l'Œnotourisme, to a wine tourism destination offering a wide range of complementary tourism products (accommodation, restaurants, cellar tours and tastings, museums, events, etc.).

5

18° 26°
Weather

Nos principaux labels

Une ville labellisée !

La ville de Perpignan et ses infrastructures possèdent différents labels, gages de qualité et d’engagement de la station pour un tourisme accessible et durable.

 

Ville d’Art et d’Histoire

Label Ville d’Art et d’Histoire

Ce label est attribué par le Ministre de la Culture, après avis du Conseil national des Villes et Pays d'art et d'histoire, et qualifie des territoires qui, conscients des enjeux que représente l’appropriation de leur architecture et de leur patrimoine par les habitants, s’engagent dans une démarche active de connaissance, de conservation, de médiation et de soutien à la qualité architecturale et du cadre de vie.

1

La Marque de qualité Accueil Vélo

Marque de qualité Accueil Vélo

(obtenue en 2023, pour 2 ans) C’est une marque nationale qui garantit un accueil, des services et des équipements spécifiques adaptés aux besoins des touristes à vélo le long des itinéraires cyclables en France.

2

Tourisme et Handicaps

Le Label Tourisme et Handicaps

(obtenu en 2021, pour 5 ans, pour 4 familles de handicap - mental, moteur, visuel et auditif) Il valorise l'accessibilité de nos locaux ; c'est une reconnaissance pour le public en situation de handicap des aménagements et services, ainsi que de la qualité de l'accueil de notre Office de Tourisme.

3

Architecture contemporaine remarquable

Le Label Architecture contemporaine remarquable

Le label « Architecture contemporaine remarquable » est attribué aux immeubles, aux ensembles architecturaux, aux ouvrages d'art et aux aménagements faisant antérieurement l'objet du label « Patrimoine du XXe siècle » qui ne sont pas classés ou inscrits au titre des monuments historiques, parmi les réalisations de moins de 100 ans d'âge, dont la conception présente un intérêt architectural ou technique suffisant.

4

Vignobles et Découvertes

Le Label Vignobles et Découvertes

(obtenu en 2022) Créé en 2009, le label Vignobles & Découvertes est attribué pour une durée de 3 ans par Atout France, après recommandation du Conseil Supérieur de l’Œnotourisme, à une destination à vocation touristique et viticole proposant une offre de produits touristiques multiples et complémentaires (hébergement, restauration, visite de cave et dégustation, musée, événement…)

5