Events

Affichage de 1 à 10 sur 76
VISITE GUIDÉE BALADE HISTORIQUE


VISITE GUIDÉE BALADE HISTORIQUE

Guided tour
Saturday 28 May 2022
OFFICE DE TOURISME PERPIGNAN MEDITERRANEE TOURISME
Place de la Loge
Opening days: Saturday
VISITE STREET ART


VISITE STREET ART

Guided tour
Saturday 28 May 2022
OFFICE DE TOURISME PERPIGNAN MEDITERRANEE TOURISME
Place de la Loge
Opening days: Saturday
MARIÉ À TOUT PRIX !

-
-

MARIÉ À TOUT PRIX !

Show
Thursday 19 May 2022 au Saturday 28 May 2022
La comédie des K'TALENTS
8 rue Aristide Bergès
Opening days: Thursday, Friday and Saturday
MAY'ART FROM MEXICO

-
-

MAY'ART FROM MEXICO

Exhibition
Friday 18 March 2022 au Sunday 29 May 2022
Hôtel de Ville Vestibule de la Salle Arago
Place de la Loge
Opening days: Tuesday , Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday
L'ART PREND L'AIR

-
-

L'ART PREND L'AIR

Exhibition
Saturday 12 February 2022 au Sunday 29 May 2022

FOIREXPOSITION DE PRINTEMPS

-
-

FOIREXPOSITION DE PRINTEMPS

Exhibition
Fair
Salon
Thursday 26 May 2022 au Monday 30 May 2022
Parc des Expositions
Avenue du Palais des Expositions
Opening days: Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday
ANTOINE ROZÈS - EURYDICE HORS DE LUI

-
-

ANTOINE ROZÈS - EURYDICE HORS DE LUI

Exhibition
Saturday 23 April 2022 au Tuesday 31 May 2022
CHAPELLE DU TIERS-ORDRE
Place de la Révolution Française
Opening days: Tuesday , Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday
VISITES DÉCOUVERTES DU MUSÉE CASA PAIRAL


VISITES DÉCOUVERTES DU MUSÉE CASA PAIRAL

Exhibition
Guided tour
Wednesday 1 June 2022
Musée de la Casa Pairal
Place de Verdun
Opening days: Wednesday
BLOCK PARTY FESTIVAL IDA Y VUELTA


BLOCK PARTY FESTIVAL IDA Y VUELTA

Sporting competition
Festival
Thursday 2 June 2022
LA CASA MUSICALE
1, rue Jean Vielledent
Opening days: Thursday
SIRBA OCTET


SIRBA OCTET

Concert
Thursday 2 June 2022
Théâtre de l'Archipel
Avenue du Général Leclerc
Opening days: Thursday

Nos brochures